Open for Inspection

Benowa

5008 Riverwood Grove
5 3 2 550 m2 880 m2
Auction In Rooms, Wednesday 4th August 2021 6pm

Saturday 31st July

11:30am - 12:15pm

Broadbeach

4/5-9 Broadbeach Boulevard
3 3 2 325 m2
Auction In Rooms, Wednesday 4th August 2021 6pm

Saturday 31st July

10:00am - 10:45am

Sunday 1st August

10:00am - 10:45am

Broadbeach Waters

3 Chant Street
3 1 2 531 m2
Auction In Rooms, Wednesday 4th August 2021 6pm

Thursday 29th July

4:00pm - 4:30pm

Saturday 31st July

11:00am - 11:30am

74-76 Savoy Drive
8 5 4 1368 m2
Auction On-site Sunday 1 August at 2.30pm

Wednesday 28th July

11:30am - 12:00pm

Saturday 31st July

11:30am - 12:00pm

Burleigh Waters

8 Honeywood Court
3 2 2 251 m2 660 m2
Auction In-Rooms, Wednesday 25 August at 6pm

Thursday 29th July

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Saturday 31st July

9:30am - 10:00am

Carrara

2 Witt Avenue
7 9 9 3063 m2
Auction On-site, Sunday 1 August 3pm

Saturday 31st July

11:00am - 11:30am

Sunday 1st August

2:30pm - 3:00pm

Casuarina

5 Hyndes Lane
5 3 2 672 m2
Auction On-Site, Sunday 8 August 2021 at 9am

Wednesday 28th July

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Saturday 31st July

10:00am - 10:30am

Coolangatta

29 Tweed Street
5 5 2 447 m2 407 m2
Auction On-site 22 August at 10am

Saturday 31st July

10:00am - 10:30am

Helensvale

10-12 Edgewater Place
5 7 4 1039 m2 1600 m2
Auction On-site, Saturday 31 July at 3pm

Wednesday 28th July

5:00pm - 5:30pm

Saturday 31st July

2:30pm - 3:00pm

Isle Of Capri

1 Amalfi Drive
3 2 2 531 m2
Auction In Rooms, Wednesday 4th August 6pm

Saturday 31st July

10:00am - 10:30am

Mermaid Beach

16-18 Francis Street
7 6 4 810 m2
$5,975,000

Saturday 31st July

11:00am - 11:45am

Miami

2/33 Redondo Avenue
3 3 3 226 m2 296 m2
Auction In Rooms, Wednesday 25th August 2021 6pm

Saturday 31st July

10:00am - 10:30am

Sorrento

52 Boomerang Crescent
5 5 4 674 m2 1138 m2
Auction On-Site, Sunday 1 Aug 2021 at 12.15pm

Saturday 31st July

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sunday 1st August

11:00am - 11:45am